Skip to main content

High School

Welcome to

Magdalena High School!

Class of 2020

"HOME OF THE STEERS"

MAGDALENA MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

Please be advised the school will be closed starting Monday, March 28, 2022 – Thursday, March 31, 2022 for Spring Break. School will resume its normal operations on Monday, April 4, 2022. We wish you a relaxing holiday.

Please note: April 7th “Buddy Pictures” flyers will be handed out on April 4th, so be expecting it, thanks. Spring “Sports Pictures” for Baseball and Track have been handed out March 23, 2022.

 

Teacher Contact Information    
     
TEACHER NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Aragon, Catherine 575-854-8122 caragon@magschools.us
Baca, Bryan 575-854-8017 bbaca@magschools.us
Barela, Catherine 575-854-8155 cbarela@magschools.us
Candelaria, Consuelo 575-854-8142 ccandelaria@magschools.us
Candelaria, Kyl 575-854-8136 kyl.candelaria@magschools.us
Chavez, Merrissa 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magschools.us
Clark, Clay 575-854-8150 cclark@magschools.us
DeRosa, Doug 575-854-8133 douglas.derosa@magschools.us
Henkel, Kim 575-854-8151 kim.henkel@magschools.us
Lark, Gianetta 575-854-8137 gianetta.lark@magschools.us
Lee, Tessa 575-854-8139 tessa.lee@magschools.us
Olney, Sara 575-854-8148 sara.olney@magschools.us
Perdue, Linda 575-854-8134 linda.perdue@magschools.us
Piasso, Geraldine 575-854-8145 gpiasso@magschools.us
Romero, Ryan 575-854-8162 ryan.romero@magschools.us
Russell.Bowden 575-854-8135 bowden.russell@magschools.us
Webster, Preston 575-854-8119 preston.webster@magschools.us
     
School Counselors                                 Brittany Maritnez                                Theresa Lumos                                  Rebecca Apachito 575-854-8042               575-854-8131                      575-854-8002 brittany.martinez@magschools.us            theresa.lumos@magschools.us                     Rapachito@magschools.us
     
Student Advocate                     Natalia Montoya 575-854-8041 natalia.montoya@magschools.us
     
MS/HS Secretary                        Jacob Thomas 575-854-8011 jacob.thomas@magschools.us