Skip to main content

Middle School

 

to

Magdalena Middle School


"HOME OF THE STEERS"

 

Teacher Contact Information

TEACHER NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Apachito, Rebecca 575-854-8002 rapachito@magschools.us
Aragon, Catherine 575-854-8122 caragon@magschools.us
Barela, Catherine 575-854-8155 cbarela@magschools.us
Boyd-Holly, Keri 575-854-8125 keri.holly@magschools.us
Candelaria, Consuelo 575-854-8142 ccandelaria@magschools.us
Candelaria, Kyl 575-854-8136 kyl.candelaria@magschools.us
Chavez, Merrissa 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magschools.us
Clark, Clay 575-854-8150 cclark@magschools.us
Clark, James 575-854-8137 james.clark@magschools.us
Greenwood, Marleen 575-854-8145 marleen.greenwood@magschools.us
Kiehne, De'Ann 575-854-8120 de'ann.kiehne@magschools.us
Miller, Marguerite 575-854-8139 mmiller@magschools.us
     
Olney, Sara 575-854-8148 sara.olney@magschools.us
Piasso, Geraldine 575-854-8107 gpiasso@magschools.us
Romero, Ryan 575-854-8162 ryan.romero@magschools.us
Thornton, Marcia   marcia.thornton@magschools.us
Torres, Carmen 575-854-8131 carmen.torres@magschools.us
     
MS/HS Secretary    
Jacob Thomas 575-854-8011 jacob.thomas@magschools.us
     

Please remember to have your child(ren) check in with their 1st hour teachers, Monday – Thursday from 8:00am – 10:00am for attendance, Thanks. 

MS Teacher PagesC:\Users\Jacob.Thomas\Desktop\Alamo Broadband.pdf