Skip to main content

Middle School

 

to

Magdalena Middle School


"HOME OF THE STEERS"

Teacher Hours/Contact Information

TEACHER NAME DAYS HOURS CONTACT NUMBER EMAILS 
Baca, Bryan Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 2:00pm 575-854-8017 or 575-854-2503 bbaca@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Bowden Russell Monday - Thursday 10:30am - 12:00pm 310-459-3239 bowden.russell@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Carmen Torres Monday - Thursday 10 - 11:30am, 1:30 - 3:30pm 575-835-8611 or 575-854-2439 carmen.torres@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Catherine Aragon Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm 575-574-2018 caragon@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Catherine Barela Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am 575-835-8161 cbarela@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Clay Clark Monday - Thursday 8:00am -12:00pm, 7:00pm - 9:00pm 575-838-6228 cclark@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Consuelo Candelaria Tuesday - Thursday 2:30pm - 4:30pm 505-681-5099 ccandelaria@magdalena.k12.nm.us
George Goggans Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 3:00pm 505-862-6499 george.goggans@magdalena.k12.nm.us
John Sakel Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 3:00pm 910-352-0559 john.sakel@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Kyle Candelaria Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm 505-263-3443 kyl.candelaria@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Marcia Thornton Monday - Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm 575-854-3050 or 505-463-2061 marcia.thornton@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Marleen Greenwood Monday's 2:00pm - 4:00pm 575-835-8131 marleen.greenwood@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Merrissa Chavez Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 2:00pm 575-854-8040 merrissa.chavez@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Miller, Marguerite Every Tuesday 8:00am - 12:00pm 505-287-0408 mmiller@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Piasso, Geraldine Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm 575-854-2485 or 505-264-5929 gpiasso@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Rebecca Apachito Monday and Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm 575-854-8002 rapachito@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Sara Olney Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 1:00pm 505-399-0650 sara.olney@magdalena.k12.nm.us
         
         
MS/HS Secretary        
Jacob Thomas Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 3:00pm 505-288-1073 jacob.thomas@magdalena.k12.nm.us

MS Teacher Pages